Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Server Issues > Resolved Issues

Closed Thread

Old 11-03-2009, 07:38 PM
Skeleton

Default Dark Elf Cultural Armor

I Am not sure when cultural armor and weapons were implimented (I started playing eq mid kunark.) But I noticed the cultural forges in other cities and in neriak the NPC Zanotix Ixtaz when hailed talkes about the indigo saber (de cultural weapon) and using the bracketed words gives the recipie on how to craft it.

Problem: neriak forge is named "Always works"?? [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.] located: 3rd gate @ 835, -1575, In building behind gate across from The Rack

teir'dal smithing hammer is sold in the correct place as well as the Adamantite but the combines required to make the folded adamantite sheet don't work
(folded adamentite sheet requires: Block of Adamantite, Neriak Nectar, Teir`Dal Smithy Hammer)

that said, thank you very much for all the hard work you have put into making this classic server, i've had a blast so far and the EQ addiction is in place once again!

-Cavarian
Old 11-03-2009, 09:17 PM
Banned

The tailoring area of Paineel also sells books on crafting Erudite cultural (tailoring with terrorantula silk).
Old 11-10-2009, 09:05 PM
Skeleton

Noticed other races have cultural armor/weapon recipes listed in the basic forge list.
Let me know if you would like additional information (ie: the product of the recipe.)
Old 03-30-2010, 09:59 AM
Sarnak

Quote:
Originally Posted by zionmuffin [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Problem: neriak forge is named "Always works"?? [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.] located: 3rd gate @ 835, -1575, In building behind gate across from The Rack

teir'dal smithing hammer is sold in the correct place as well as the Adamantite but the combines required to make the folded adamantite sheet don't work