Camp rules question relating to mobs in eyesight
Hello all! I had a quick question about camp disputes. A GM named Eunomia told a group I was in if a camp is in dispute, the camp becomes mobs within eyesight, with the group who was there first having the first pick in which camp to take.
I was in Mistmoore with a newly started group, and based on this information I started pulling mobs from the gorge out of eyesight from the pond, which was being camped. The group obviously got mad and said the gorge was included within the pond. However, this goes against the eyesight rule.
I didn't want to make them mad so I stopped. Is the eyesight thing a case by case ruling or more standard?
|