Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Class Discussions > Casters

Closed Thread

Old 03-28-2018, 10:46 AM
Banned

Default Enchanter Epic - Any Advice?

Hi all,

So I've decided its high time I start my enchanter epic.

The wiki seems to be a pretty solid guide. I have zero experience doing any epic quests in any form (live, p99, etc) whatsoever.

Quote:
Second Piece of Staff -- Test of Enlightenment
[ ] Kill Cazel in Oasis to get a Spoon
[ ] Pick up the The One Key in the Overthere.
[ ] Pick up the Lost Scroll in Dalnir.
[ ] Pick up the Book of Charm and Sacrifice in Plane of Sky.
[ ] Combine the Spoon, the One Key, the Lost Scroll and the Book of Charm and Sacrifice in an Enchanter's Sack.
[ ] Give the combined sack to Mizzle Gepple (Clockwork VIIX) in Ak'Anon to get the Second Piece of Staff.

Third Piece of Staff -- Test of Charm
[ ] Obtain the four dull gems from Nadia Starfeast in Firiona Vie.
[ ] Charm a Spectral librarian in Kaesora. Give him the Dull Diamond to get the Enchanted Diamond.
[ ] Upon turn in an aggro Enraged spectral librarian will spawn. It is strongly recommended not to kill this see page for details.
[ ] Charm Felia Goldenwing in Skyfire. Give her the Dull Sapphire to get the Enchanted Sapphire.
[ ] Charm the Wraith of Jaxion in the City of Mist. Give him the Dull Ruby to get the Enchanted Ruby.
[ ] Charm Impaler Tzilug in the Overthere. Give him the Dull Emerald to get the Enchanted Emerald.
[ ] Combine the Enchanted Diamond, Enchanted Sapphire, Enchanted Ruby and Enchanted Emerald in an Enchanters Sack.
[ ] Give the combined sack to Nadia Starfeast in Firiona Vie to get the Third Piece of Staff.
Correct me if I'm wrong, but both the 2nd and 3rd piece seem pretty do-able solo / with 1-2 friends.

For the first piece:

- I'll be able to do chardok royals with my guild...so Prince head will come eventually.