![]() |
#1
|
|||
|
![]() I have heard conflicting information recently. Is it now valid/allowed to get FTE on lodizal and kite it around the island while a force is called in to kill it? Do you not need a force present capable of killing in order to claim a mob?
is the exception to this rule if it is a shaman/melee duo? is it allowed to fte the mob then kite it around until slow lands? This is not an accusation, this is strictly to get proper information. I used to do lodi a lot and this kind of thing never would have flown with most others there, but apparently is the norm now. I don't want me, or my guildies, violating any new rule set in place. Has there been any kind of verdict on this?
__________________
Fugues - 60 bard <Anonymous>
<ANONYMOUS> | ||
|
|
|