![]() |
|
#1
|
|||
|
![]() Vesica Dei mad?
| ||
|
#3
|
|||
|
![]() Amelinda said she would make a post clarifying the ruling. So I guess we can all wait for that...
(insert conspiracy theory that takes 5 pages to resolve) | ||
|
#5
|
|||
|
![]() This is nothing new. Perhaps you've never pulled dracoliche, or been involved in a talendor kill since Kunark launch. It's not yours until you've gotten it to your raid and engaged it. Pulling != engaged. Anything can happen on the way to a raid. Pull smarter, and come better prepared.
| ||
|
![]() |
|
|