![]() |
|
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
Quote:
__________________
[Grandmaster] Rawrartiz
[Defiler] Boweevil [Wanderer] Samwise Originally - Reiguy of Fennin Ro Tyvix Rex of Sullon Zek. | |||
|
|
||||
|
#2
|
|||
|
Should root rot a few more imo.
__________________
![]() Tanrin,Rinat,Sprucewaynee | ||
|
|
|||
|
#3
|
|||
|
I, for one, am highly upset as well about that rule you just made up.
| ||
|
|
|||
|
#4
|
|||
|
Sirken has stated this rule many times on his stream. It was one of the first rules he instituted as lead CRS GM. It's also one of the few, if not the only, exception to the FTE rule.
__________________
[Grandmaster] Rawrartiz
[Defiler] Boweevil [Wanderer] Samwise Originally - Reiguy of Fennin Ro Tyvix Rex of Sullon Zek. | ||
|
|
|||
|
#5
|
||||
|
Quote:
| |||
|
|
||||
|
#6
|
|||
|
WTB Sirken on this thread...
| ||
|
|
|||
|
#8
|
|||
|
I personally wont take a mob from a quad unless they deserve it. Though when it comes to rot rotting shamans, I have no sympathy.
__________________
[Grandmaster] Rawrartiz
[Defiler] Boweevil [Wanderer] Samwise Originally - Reiguy of Fennin Ro Tyvix Rex of Sullon Zek. | ||
|
|
|||
|
#9
|
|||
|
Sirken put that rule in place when I was farming seafuries on my mage because shamans where root rotting mobs and I wasn't making enough money.
He said it on his stream and on my stream multiple times, Basically if you have 4 mobs and you root/agro another you can take it from him. Basically Seafury island should be FFA so Epic Mage master race could take it over completely. | ||
|
|
|||
|
#10
|
|||
|
I'm pretty sure he said once it's four you can take any subsequent mobs they aggro, not "you can take the 4th mob they aggro."
| ||
|
|
|||
![]() |
|
|