![]() |
|
#1
|
|||||
|
![]() Quote:
-Even if you could get him pulled to the zone line -Even if you could kite him around and get him preslowed without getting rooted and killed -Even if you could compete with all the guilds that you will be competing with -even if you didn’t suffer a catastrophically timed charm break Even if you succeeded in all 3 of the above without problems (and you won’t) and you managed to have the correct type of charm pets (the rats from a down deep) I don’t think you could keep the pets alive and get vaniki dead without running out of mana. Both pets will end up Willsapper slowed in short order. Pet dps will be gutted. Cleric will be chain casting complete heal even with torpor. If the stars and planets aligned and you did manage it all - for why? Sell loot rights? For all the hassle you would be better of farming something else. Quote:
Sarcasm eludes him
__________________
| ||||
Last edited by Troxx; 07-16-2024 at 05:47 PM..
|
#2
|
|||
|
![]() I think you gotta just chuck pets at him.
| ||
#3
|
|||
|
![]() Troxx will you please stop denying reality on elfsim forums?
thanks | ||
#4
|
||||
|
![]() Quote:
__________________
| |||
#5
|
|||
|
![]() pot, meet kettle
| ||
#6
|
||||
|
![]() Quote:
Trox, meet Tox indeed.
__________________
| |||
#7
|
|||
|
![]() yeah i got my pocket wiz, dru, shm, ench, nec, clr, mag, bard
i can make any gr00p i want now forever | ||
#8
|
|||
|
![]() Shush now DSM. Nobody wants to consider play pockets but you. You only want to consider pockets so a shaman will be added (they will need it).
Be an adult and just drop the damn pockets.
__________________
| ||
#9
|
||||
|
![]() Quote:
Your logical inconsistency is shown clearly in this post, which you have yet to rebut: https://www.project1999.com/forums/s...postcount=5531 Shutting down conversation because it hurts your argument is childish.
__________________
| |||
#10
|
|||
|
![]() Listen fuckers. DSM makes the rules here.
Pockets? Allowed. Napkin math? Mandatory. Inherant Shaman Superiority? Duh. Being mean and trolling? DSMs mom said nopety nope nope. Chant Necro Druid Cleric. As an aside in a whole party wipe this pocket cleric rezzes 3 out of 4 chars. So someone logs out of a recently rezzed, logs into the pocket to rez the original rezzer? So as to not 2 box. Is this what you guys really do? Sounds awfully convoluted and anally retentive | ||
![]() |
|
|