Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Blue Community > Blue Server Chat

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 09-26-2017, 01:45 PM
Axlrose Axlrose is offline
Sarnak


Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 261
Default Always been like that or bug...?

Through the use of the skill Research, an enchanter can take:

One part of the left half of Tasarin's Grimoire page 23 and
One part of the right half of Tasarin's Grimoire page 23

and upon a successful combination, will create the spell Levitate. Since a druid can use this spell, and reviewing the Wiki pages appears to have no difference between the two spells, the druid cannot use this version of the spell - it had ENC(16) only. Though I have not tried yet, it appears if I sell this version to a merchant, then the spell may become available to all classes that can utilize it.

So as the title asks, has this always been this way or is this a minor bug?

Thanks!
 


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:11 AM.


Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Project 1999 is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.