|  | 
| 
			 
			#1  
			
			
			
			
			
		 | |||
| 
 |  Mag spell - Staff of Symbols Killing time rechecking all my summoned items I noticed that  http://wiki.project1999.com/Summoned:_Staff_of_Symbols showed 4charges on Wiki but in game its only 1charge. Is this correct? | ||
| 
			 
			#2  
			
			
			
			
			
		 | |||
| 
 |   https://web.archive.org/web/20040803...tml?item=29999 Unless counter evidence from in era can be found I think he's on to something. Quite a few items don't have their classic charges. Wish I had more time! | ||
| 
			 
			#3  
			
			
			
			
			
		 | |||
| 
 |   Fixed, pending update Staff of Tracing will be summoned with 2 charges, Staff of Symbols with 4 charges, and Staff of Warding with 5 charges. | ||
| 
			 
			#4  
			
			
			
			
			
		 | |||
| 
 |   Hey Nilbog, Lots of these need era rules as they didn't have charges at all until Sept 1999. See thread here https://www.project1999.com/forums/s...ht=Staff+runes | ||
|  | 
| 
 | 
 |