![]() |
#2
|
|||
|
![]() Sorry about that.
__________________
![]() Tanrin,Rinat,Sprucewaynee | ||
|
#3
|
|||
|
![]() Lol that guy has a train or two in his future I bet
| ||
|
#4
|
|||
|
![]() Next time take the extra 2. Rules on seafury island are 3 mobs at a time. Any mob after 3 you're free to take them. I like to let the greeder get them down a little bit before I take em.
__________________
[Grandmaster] Rawrartiz
[Defiler] Boweevil [Wanderer] Samwise Originally - Reiguy of Fennin Ro Tyvix Rex of Sullon Zek. | ||
|
#6
|
||||
|
![]() Quote:
__________________
[Grandmaster] Rawrartiz
[Defiler] Boweevil [Wanderer] Samwise Originally - Reiguy of Fennin Ro Tyvix Rex of Sullon Zek. | |||
|
#7
|
|||
|
![]() So no quadding? Or does this rule only come into effect with root/rot?
| ||
|
#8
|
||||
|
![]() Quote:
__________________
[Grandmaster] Rawrartiz
[Defiler] Boweevil [Wanderer] Samwise Originally - Reiguy of Fennin Ro Tyvix Rex of Sullon Zek. | |||
|
#10
|
|||
|
![]() Should root rot a few more imo.
__________________
![]() Tanrin,Rinat,Sprucewaynee | ||
|
![]() |
|
|