PDA

View Full Version : Final Fantasy XIII

Yiblaan
03-22-2010, 12:48 PM
Yeah we all know FFXIII is better than EQ

FF > EQ > LIFE

Let's all discuss where we're at in FFXIII, what we think of it etc etc.

If you wanna be Classic talk about FFIX release

Simon Belmont
03-22-2010, 01:41 PM
Yeah we all know FFXIII is better than EQ

FF > EQ > LIFE

Let's all discuss where we're at in FFXIII, what we think of it etc etc.

If you wanna be Classic talk about FFIX release

i started playing it... got to the first part of where the kid and that girl take those air motorcycles or whatever... then had to start tracking boss mobs. =p

Derazor
03-23-2010, 08:04 AM
Been a long time FF fan.

FF 13 is by far the worst installment of the series (besides 11).

Game play is insanely slow. Way too easy. Too automated. Linear.

Graphics are great though. Im about 12 hours into the game and part way through the second disk on the Xbox 360.

Hasbinbad
03-23-2010, 01:44 PM
Final Fantasy 1 > EQ > The Legend of Zelda > Final Fantasy 7 > Everything Not Listed > Dogshit > WoW > Final Fantasy Other Than 1 & 7

Aeolwind
03-23-2010, 01:51 PM
I really liked FF2 and FF3 as well. The materia system is what made 7 for me, and I found a game Lost Odyssey that is extremely similar. Great story, FF combat system, just dope.

Ballerklein
03-23-2010, 02:33 PM
FF1 is epic that is all there is about that

Excision Rottun
03-23-2010, 03:21 PM
hi2u

Breath of Fire
Chrono Trigger
Super Mario RPG
Lunar: Silver Star Story
FF4
FF5

Otto
03-23-2010, 05:43 PM
Chrono Trigger
Super Mario RPG

yes.

Falisaty
03-23-2010, 06:58 PM
chrono trigger 1 and 2 FTW!!!!!

Wenai
03-23-2010, 08:37 PM
Been a long time FF fan.

FF 13 is by far the worst installment of the series (besides 11).

Game play is insanely slow. Way too easy. Too automated. Linear.

Graphics are great though. Im about 12 hours into the game and part way through the second disk on the Xbox 360.