PDA

View Full Version : Most Hated of all Time!

New_Guy
12-12-2021, 09:24 PM
So I'm new to Red99 former newt from SZ and I'm wondering who the most despised player was to ever roam this server?

I'm sure everyone has someone they hated, hell we had a lot of hated players on Sullon, but a few stick out from the rest. I was wondering who they might be on this server. The kinda guy who everyone just universally agrees, was the worst of the worst.

Not to confuse with the most skilled or best assassin, just the most hated!

Blackbilly
12-13-2021, 09:51 PM
harrison?

New_Guy
12-13-2021, 09:54 PM
harrison?

Will you GTF off of harrison blackbilly, how long has it been since qeynos hills battles, cmon. Every time I saw Harrison, qeynos hills, like WTF are you always doing in the hills? Fucken Macosa naming harrison over here!

Jibartik
12-13-2021, 10:17 PM
Kerwin will give you an STD while you sleep.

New_Guy
12-13-2021, 10:20 PM
Kerwin will give you an STD while you sleep.

LOL ya know I gotta hand it to ya beast I think you should win an award for least rustled player of all time.

Everytime I went slaying with ya, always cool as a cucumber, a solid concise methodical killer, and I respect that. Wish I had that ability, but I just can't seem to shut up.

starkind
12-13-2021, 10:23 PM
Tune. Lol. Hes a good guy. Really creepy tho. I never hated him.

Honestly the better question to ask would be "most wierd". Or most feared.

Everyone wanted to swing from Nizar's nutz.

Maybe Casey hurt someone's feelings.

New_Guy
12-13-2021, 10:26 PM
Tune. Lol. Hes a good guy. Really creepy tho. I never hated him.

Honestly the better question to ask would be "most wierd". Or most feared.

Everyone wanted to swing from Nizar's nutz.

Maybe Casey hurt someone's feelings.

I can't give ya that because Tune is too nice and he is as silent as a church mouse, sure he killed a lot of people, but he didn't really piss anyone off too much. Lite prolly pissed off more people on his bard.