PDA

View Full Version : High value Kunark Items

adichi
09-21-2020, 02:17 PM
Big EQ newbie here, I missed out on green launch and all the legacy item goodies that dropped before nerf, but am happy to be around for the launch of Kunark this up coming November. I've been trying to do some research but I figure some of you veterans might have better info, atleast if you're willing to share/

galach
09-21-2020, 02:23 PM
fungus staff pre-nerf will be crazy

fungus covered scale tunic will hold value forever

with push changes, mosscovered twig won't be worth as much.

Locket of escape will go for a ton for TOV binds eventually.

Every necro will want a COS and won't have multiple years to get one before they are nerfed from instant cast.

Might be missing some other stuff

Izmael
09-21-2020, 06:27 PM
Blade of the Black Dragon Eye
Rod of Annihilation

Googi
09-21-2020, 06:32 PM
Dunno i think lamentation is big munny because it can turn any newbie into a server hero

perfectly good dps all the way till seb or karnors great weapon

getsome
09-21-2020, 06:55 PM
Ton Po's Bo Stick of Understanding probable the rarest kunark item on blue.
Lots of decent weapons also eventually stop dropping. such as Rod of Mourning, ringed mace of ykesha, Runed Fighters Staff

Keebz
09-21-2020, 07:07 PM
Guardian's Mace as well.

Kind of an aside, but I wonder if Wurmslayer will be offhandable at first, like on live...

Ravager
09-21-2020, 07:55 PM
Gem Encrusted Ring, but it's not super valuable.

Tunabros
09-21-2020, 08:09 PM
I want ma Blade of da black dragon (o)-(o)

Nuggie
09-21-2020, 09:32 PM
Guardian's Mace as well.

Kind of an aside, but I wonder if Wurmslayer will be offhandable at first, like on live...

I think yes.

Jibartik
09-21-2020, 10:07 PM
exping off krups in seb for a sweet sword!

Jibartik
09-21-2020, 10:08 PM
Moss coverd twig, op ru a ranger? get dat !

cornisthebest
09-21-2020, 10:17 PM
won't necklace of superiority drop from dalnir at first?

Scalem
09-22-2020, 01:50 PM