PDA

View Full Version : Why do people hate on Seal Team?

RecondoJoe
07-03-2020, 11:01 AM
I feel like this has to be a "vocal minority" effect. I've been playing on Green for about 2 months and I've had more toxic experiences with Kingdom and Black Lotus than I've had with any guild in the last 20 years of online gaming (about 16 of that was on WoW obviously).

Seal Team players tend to be really friendly and helpful. In my experience.

Snortles Chortles
07-03-2020, 11:08 AM
https://i.imgur.com/Ytv20dX.jpg

ldgo86
07-03-2020, 11:38 AM
Not everyone has your experience?

turbosilk
07-03-2020, 12:15 PM
The kingdom people I know are friendly and helpful which is why I'm there. My raid experience with kingdom is that we abide by the play nice policy and collaborate with other raid guilds. Im not aware of extensive lawyerquesting.

Every Guild had some bad apples. Kingdom has had its share and the ones that I'm aware of are no longer inn the Guild after working through the progressive discipline process. I recommend watching to see if a Guild is anchored for 6+ months with a bad Apple.

indiscriminate_hater
07-03-2020, 12:20 PM
You hate us cuz you anus

Nuggie
07-03-2020, 12:21 PM
Being the top dog makes you a target for criticisms. It's that simple. People are going to cite examples of poor interactions with seal team members, but the reality is every guild has people that treat people "less" than snowflakes prefer to be treated. Not only that, regular people have bad days too. People are allowed to have bad days.

reznor_
07-03-2020, 03:15 PM
ST all the way baby

Nirgon
07-03-2020, 03:39 PM
I won't troll this one, ok? Hard not to but here goes.

There's good pals in every guild. Your bad experiences are a result of circumstance sometimes. Usually a disputed camp, an unintentional train or someone having a bad day.