PDA

View Full Version : Lonely Hearts Exp Group

Varlos
09-30-2019, 12:38 AM
Are you rolling alone on green? Do you want to level with other people regularly?

Since they made this forum what I'm looking for in a group (referencing my post in the Starting Zone) has evolved.

Group composition can be worked out...I'd prefer to start all on the same continent/area is pretty much all I'll say. I'm down for a duo, a group of 3, and up to a group of 6 for as long as the group is functional.

Times: I'd prefer off-peak hours in general, but negotiable. I probably want to do this too many days a week.

Goals of the group? Get exp, have good times, don't die.

Tseuqreve
09-30-2019, 01:19 AM
I guess I can't pm you.. But me and my wife will be playing (im a vet shes new) and we will be playing with another mix of people who are new and old. If you wanna join us, not sure how we should connect, but I will probably be the more active of the group so thats why id prefer to have multiple people for quadding etc.

Varlos
09-30-2019, 06:53 PM
I appreciate that, but I found someone to level with during the times that work best for me (mornings EST). We're fleshing out the hours, but they're going to play Enchanter.

We're still figuring out where we're going to roll, but anyone else for mornings is welcome. PM me or reply here with what class you wanna play. I would prefer a group comfortable in a dungeon, so a tank/healer and a DPS would definitely be welcome.

Tseuqreve
09-30-2019, 07:26 PM
I haven't decided on Chanter/Cleric/Wizard/Mage yet will prolly roll whatever group needs but I work during the weekdays so early mornings won't work for me usually. Good luck in your group though!

Varlos
10-01-2019, 07:36 AM
Current Group Composition
Bard
Enchanter
Druid
Undecided

What We're Looking For
Either a typical tank/healer setup or a couple of mages/necros for a mostly caster group.

Starting Location
Qeynos

Times
First day: Whenever, try to get on in the afternoon/evening