PDA

View Full Version : Pegasus Cloak gang coming for me, send help.

Emerald_keep
02-08-2019, 04:25 PM
BitS BitS is offline Aviak Join Date: Jan 2010 Posts: 93 Default 8k many of us farmer are keeping the cloak at 8k. you're doing it for cheaper? sigh. lets the low ball game begin

I've been selling these at lower than market prices for many years. Here's a little thread i'm proud of from some I did last year. Apparently the Gucci gang price gougers are coming after me.

I shan't back down Sirs. Competition and price lowering is healthy for the players.
Come at thee.

https://www.project1999.com/forums/showthread.php?t=304983

indiscriminate_hater
02-08-2019, 04:52 PM
DRAMA

kjs86z
02-08-2019, 05:45 PM
love it, keep it up

Lysander
02-08-2019, 06:31 PM
Lol, peggy cloak cartel needs to take a look at this thread:
https://www.project1999.com/forums/showthread.php?t=117512

Try harder next time at price gouging lol. If you don't have people in your EC thread mad at you and flaming you you're not price gouging correctly.

feniin
02-08-2019, 06:38 PM
7-8k is the sweet spot for both parties. When Coinstarr popped up and started doing them for 4k it basically forced everyone out of the game. Then he got banned for RMT :P

GinnasP99
02-08-2019, 06:42 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gu7mDA-b8wM

ZiggyTheMuss
02-08-2019, 06:53 PM
7-8k is the sweet spot for both parties. When Coinstarr popped up and started doing them for 4k it basically forced everyone out of the game. Then he got banned for RMT :P

Oh damn didn't realize thats why he disappeared! Im glad I didn't get associated with him somehow because I actually paid him for one of my cloaks.

Recently, when I can't find a group in a reasonable amount of time I have been logging on my druid and killing QM for giggles then announcing his loc to the zone when the cloak drops.

Emerald_keep
02-08-2019, 06:58 PM
Ziggy are you Seerrun?? If that's you, you are a very kind man!

Lune
02-08-2019, 07:16 PM