PDA

View Full Version : The life of a druid?

Skegi
03-13-2011, 02:43 AM
-casting ensare-
*resisted*
-casting ensnare-
*resisted*
-casting ensnare-
*resisted*
/say dfklgjdfgjdkfghdlgjdk
-casting ensnare-
douche is ensnared!
-casting ensnaring roots-
*resisted*
douche is engulfed by roo- jk they broke
*resisted*
*resisted*
douche is engulfed by roots!
-casting creeping crud-
douche is engulfed by a swarm!
-casting immolate-
*resisted*
-casting immo-
not enough mana

Anyone else experience shit like this. Is this how a druid is? This is my first time playing one and I love it but sometimes these resists get really annoying.

Evalina
03-13-2011, 03:19 AM
-casting ensare-
*resisted*
-casting ensnare-
*resisted*
-casting ensnare-
*resisted*
/say dfklgjdfgjdkfghdlgjdk
-casting ensnare-
douche is ensnared!
*resisted*
douche is engulfed by roo- jk they broke
*resisted*
*resisted*
douche is engulfed by roots!
-casting creeping crud-
douche is engulfed by a swarm!
-casting immolate-
*resisted*
-casting immo-
not enough mana

Anyone else experience shit like this. Is this how a druid is? This is my first time playing one and I love it but sometimes these resists get really annoying.

U missed /roots self
*Mob attacks you for 300 points!*
LOADING, PLEASE WAIT

LOL at least thats what has happened to me a couple of times lol..

Saskrotch
03-13-2011, 03:50 AM
Need a port for CR.

Saskrotch
03-13-2011, 03:50 AM
Can I have a SoW?

Skegi
03-13-2011, 03:54 AM
Need a port for CR.
Can I have a SoW?

Sure dude, np. :)

Kimm Barely
03-13-2011, 05:46 AM
get paid

bluejam
03-13-2011, 06:34 AM
Anyone else experience shit like this.
Nope.

Torven
03-13-2011, 06:54 AM
You druids are seriously bitching about the wrong problems. Who cares about dots or snare resists? The real issue is

You begin casting Allure of the Wild.
Your Allure of the Wild spell has worn off.

Leokaiser
03-13-2011, 06:59 AM