PDA

View Full Version : multiquesting cool but...

Proutos
10-03-2010, 10:30 PM
I like the idea about multiquesting since it always worked in EQ. The big problem here, i have never seen on any live or emulated server so many greedy peoples. Now the ranger run to kill Quillmane to sell the loot right to a twinked mage. Lvl 50 who camp the Ancient cyclops to sell the multiquesting Jboots. Again lvl 50 in a lvl 25-35 dungeons who kill everything to sell in EC. I started playing 3 weeks ago, i dont have the money to buy all the damn things you are selling so i would like to be able to try to get my own stock but almost all the interesting thing are camped. It was my 2 copper. ;)

Japan
10-03-2010, 10:40 PM
I like the idea about multiquesting since it always worked in EQ. The big problem here, i have never seen on any live or emulated server so many greedy peoples. Now the ranger run to kill Quillmane to sell the loot right to a twinked mage. Lvl 50 who camp the Ancient cyclops to sell the multiquesting Jboots. Again lvl 50 in a lvl 25-35 dungeons who kill everything to sell in EC. I started playing 3 weeks ago, i dont have the money to buy all the damn things you are selling so i would like to be able to try to get my own stock but almost all the interesting thing are camped. It was my 2 copper. ;)

hey just replying to let you know I didn't read your shitty almost-wall-of-text. It's more like one of those 3-foot barriers used to divide traffic in text form, really, but I'm too lazy to climb over it while I'm wearing these tight pants so I walked right on around it and kept going.

quellren
10-03-2010, 10:46 PM
Welcome to P99. This is going to come off as unnecessarily snarky and prickish, but Im going to sum up the next 3 pages of this thread:

Tough Shit. Level to 50 and do the same.