PDA

View Full Version : Anyone wanna buy stuff from Takens Guildbank?

Tiggles
03-12-2015, 01:11 PM
http://www.project1999.com/forums/showthread.php?t=184471

Why join a guild that sells the items they get so they can fund officer alts on Red instead of giving gear to their members?

Thulack
03-12-2015, 01:18 PM
Too bad Tameth never was a officer and all that stuff he is selling is his. Slow news day Tigs? Weather is nice out today. Not as warm as yesterday but still better then last week. You should go out and try and get some fresh air. Would be good for you.

Swish
03-12-2015, 01:21 PM
Tamtam gotta make up 30k red plat somehow, leave him alone.

Swish
03-12-2015, 01:22 PM
www.project1999.com/forums/showthread.php?t=169470

khanable
03-12-2015, 01:26 PM
tamtam goog people

Tameth
03-12-2015, 01:27 PM
Lol im an officer of taken? Thulack is correct, nothing I have ever sold in EQ was given to me from the guild. I can post my DKP expenditures if you like. It's 100% no drop loots.

Tiggles loses flawless victory. Sad mad bad die alone fat.

Freakish
03-12-2015, 01:39 PM
Tameth made most of his plat from ragefire. I did a bunch in a duo/trio. You can probably find his epic MQ sale thread, he has a list of 20+ names he did MQ for on it.

Kagey
03-12-2015, 01:47 PM
tiggs bashing threads reminds me of Bill O`Reilly rants.

Lostprophets
03-12-2015, 02:23 PM

http://www.reactiongifs.com/lol/illK6U.gif

Tiggles
03-12-2015, 02:39 PM

hahahaha

Yumyums Inmahtumtums
03-12-2015, 02:54 PM
I'll award you each 4/5 Great Value Sanitary Napkins on account of the fact that while the Tamtam isn't an officer, the 37.5k coining thread was invoked.

Let's keep it above the belt folks.

kaev
03-12-2015, 03:03 PM
Let's keep it below the belt folks.

ftfy

Tameth
03-12-2015, 03:12 PM
Shield of Rainbow Hues
Mrylokar's Bracer
Insignia Protector
Manna Robe
Jagged Blade of Mourning
Mask of Obtenebration
Imbued Granite Spauldors
Bracer of the Hidden
Crown of the Froglok Kings