Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Green Community > Green Server Chat

Old 05-22-2022, 05:40 PM
Large Bat

Default Seek Very Casual Guild

I started playing this game again after having stopped in 2004 while still in high school.

Well that is my story lol! I am loving barding again(should name myself to Tonya Barding!), but I am getting awfully tired of never talking to anyone. That was half the fun in the original! It was a chat box.

I am not overly interested in gear and raids. I never was. If gear comes, fine, if it doesn't fine. I am 34 and still have some stuff I got at level 1 [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.] I am happy bard swarming and occasionally throwing a sarcastic reply into guild chat. I miss that!

I am very independent but, I will always come to the aid of people when they need it! Though I am useless, I would still like to chat and have fun with people. That is what is missing.

How do people find guilds on green? People rarely talk in OOC! So I have been getting lonely with chat when I do play. Any super casual guilds out there that don't care if I like to swarm and make sarcastic comments once in a while if I am not dying to my swarm? It has been a while, but I am loving the leveling now.

Oh yea, forgot. I go by Pinkbunny(really stupid name but it fits my stupidness) on the server, incase you wanted to throw an invite(I doubt it thought because I sound like an idiot right now[You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.].

Thanks!
Last edited by cantabile1972; 05-22-2022 at 05:43 PM..
Old 05-22-2022, 11:51 PM
Aviak

Join Safe Space.. you want high End we got you. Only raid a little we got you. 3am Raid time huge numbers we got you!!!
Old 05-23-2022, 06:39 AM
Large Bat

Who do you contact? Thanks for the reply.
Old 05-23-2022, 09:07 AM
Scrawny Gnoll

Default The Drift