Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Class Discussions > Casters

Closed Thread

Old 08-27-2014, 04:47 PM
Planar Protector

Default My Enchanter Adventure in HS

I am doing a journal style wiki article on my solo enchanter adventures in HS.

Check it out and please leave any tips on writing, wiki, or not sucking in HS.

I will bump this thread when I update it.

Also, I have never used a wiki before, so I have no idea how to move it to the guides section.

http://wiki.project1999.com/Enchante...ones_Adventure
Last edited by Tewaz; 08-27-2014 at 05:54 PM..
Old 08-27-2014, 05:22 PM
Planar Protector

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tewaz [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Also, I have never used a wiki before, so I have no idea how to move it to the guides section.
You do some things backwards on wikis. If you want to "move a page to the guides section" you don't do anything to your page; instead you go to the guides section, edit it, and add a link to your page.
Old 08-27-2014, 06:09 PM
Planar Protector

Thanks Loramin.

I added it.
Old 08-27-2014, 06:23 PM
Planar Protector

Good read. Good luck on the journey and yes Yums is the man.
Old 08-27-2014, 06:30 PM
Fire Giant

So you were able to mez the East roamer at 55 and 56 with little to no resists? Must be a different resist coding over there. I accidentally aggroed him at 57, he resisted 4-5 mez zed and 2 stuns before beating me to a pulp. Hell, even now at 60 it's about a 1 in 3 chance of a resist.

I feel you on the crit resist death. Most of my deaths in South are due to a first or second cast crit resist that brings a whole room of multiple HT skeles directly on my face.

Not sure if you knew (I didn't for a while), but you can ToT any skeleton in the zone. If it HTs, it's ToTable, which makes sepul and greater war bone skeles my preferred pets in the wings you're doing.

Since you're nearing the level where this matters:

Cajole works on mobs that hit for up to 123.