Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Class Discussions > Casters

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 03-29-2019, 11:42 PM
Vapos Vapos is offline
Aviak


Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 54
Default This spell works on creatures up to level @1

Several spells on the wiki (stuns, Cajoling Whispers, lull animal, etc) show info that says "this spell works on creatures up to level @1". What does this mean?

I'm specifically curious about the Necro spell Rest the Dead. Allakhazam says it only works on undead below level 45. Is this true on P99? Does this spell not work on level 46+ undead? In HS South / East for instance.

Thanks
Last edited by Vapos; 03-29-2019 at 11:44 PM..
 


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:05 AM.


Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Project 1999 is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.