Quote:
Originally Posted by Mockba1980
[You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
But you directly posted here without check if G.K was a raid mob or not.
And now you're being laughed by everyone here (including Staff). You should just hide behind your pillow.
|
Have you read the rule? Can you point out where it says raid mobs are off limits? I am perfectly fine with Guardian being added to the list of acceptable mobs to kill that has an FTE, because it should have been there to begin with, but it isn't there. It says:
Quote:
|
Anything that has an FTE message and/or is considered more than one group content is a no (except Lodizal, and Ragefire), no planes (except Plane of Sky and only on your rotation day), no VP, no ToV, no ST. Ringwar is ok on your rotation turn only.
|
Anything that has an FTE message and is considered more than one group content.
Anything that has an FTE message.
Anything that is considered more than one group content.
These three statements are a no. Technically the first statement is redundant, because if the mob has an FTE message, whether it is considered more than one group content or not, it is covered in statement two.
I see nothing that says, Any
raid mob that has an FTE message.