Quote:
Originally Posted by Sancta
[You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
No, actually I didn't know I had first engage when I engaged it. It was at 100% hp and not attacking anything. The GM informed me I didn't have first engage so the ring was given to the Wizard. The rule that exists for this spawn was ruled correctly.
But there is a legit way to trigger the spawn and camp it, so I wanted a review on the rule and a change on the rule. Doesn't look like it's happening though.
|
I get it now. I didn't realize from the start that your question was not on this PARTICULAR incident....which has been like all of the conversation. That's why we have all focused on the level of the wizard, the 100% hp level, etc.
With regards to the general body of rules governing this camp, I don't think there's a problem that needs to be addressed, but I understand varying opinions can be held.