Thread: Bumamgar
View Single Post
  #3  
Old 07-26-2010, 12:23 PM
Bumamgar Bumamgar is offline
Sarnak


Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 284
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Starklen [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Quote:
If two raid forces of 15 people remain in the zone of a raid npc with the intent of camping the spawn the first raid force with the 15 minimum will have rights to the first attempt provided they meet the roll call from the second raid force upon the actual spawn. A roll call will be made in shout by the raid leader of the second raid present with 15 people. The raid force who was there first is then REQUIRED to have at least 15 members reply in shout with “present” within 60 seconds. If the raid force that was there first fails to have 15 people reply within 60 seconds, the attempt will be awarded to the raid force who was there second. Once the 60 seconds has expired ,the second raid force will also have 60 seconds to shout that they are present in order to confirm claim. In order to maintain “being there first” during a camp, 15 members must remain in the zone. At any point of that number goes below 15, then first shot would change to the raid force who is present with 15. A roll call is only to be used if there is more than one raid force in a zone and then a raid mob spawns.
Please provide a reference for this and clarify if this is a GM rule or a player rule.

Thank you!
__________________
-Bumamgar