Project 1999

Project 1999 (/forums/index.php)
-   Green Server Chat (/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=73)
-   -   Still have an 8-slot bag of manastones (/forums/showthread.php?t=408460)

Castle2.0 09-25-2022 09:26 AM

Still have an 8-slot bag of manastones

Trying to find cool stuff for which to trade. Thoughts?

Worry 09-25-2022 10:54 AM

You could set a record in fastest manastone giveaway to Worry in P99 history.

PlsNoBan 09-25-2022 10:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Castle2.0 (Post 3509890)
Trying to find cool stuff for which to trade. Thoughts?

Did you script/bot all those manastones with 1 character/account or multiple? I suspect it'd be too suspicious to do it all with 1 character right? Asking for a friend

Jibartik 09-25-2022 01:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Castle2.0 (Post 3509890)
Thoughts?

You might be able to trade them for your virginity.

But for real, that is 8 amazing contests dude if true.

unsunghero 09-25-2022 03:02 PM

I’m a noob, aren’t these kind of just a vanity item? Don’t they not work past a certain level or on certain continents? I thought I remember hearing about that

I don’t recall hearing about them being transformative for a char, not like the bard epic or certain other clickies can be

Jibartik 09-25-2022 03:10 PM

Teleportation classes can use it to full mana with a quick zone and gate. And it works in a lot of camps people do regularly.

And its bad ass!!

#skulls

Also there are some other crazy reasons Im sure IDK

And twinkage!!

PlsNoBan 09-25-2022 03:22 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by unsunghero (Post 3510071)
I’m a noob, aren’t these kind of just a vanity item? Don’t they not work past a certain level or on certain continents? I thought I remember hearing about that

I don’t recall hearing about them being transformative for a char, not like the bard epic or certain other clickies can be