PDA

View Full Version : Guilds looking for a newbie? ^^

Elizabethe
01-20-2012, 10:36 PM
I just got here today but it would be fun to get in a guild! ^^ i am not sure what to look for really or if anyone would want me in there guild =O

I'm not really REALLY EQ smart but i played to level 10 at a friends house on EQmac so I'm still learning but i get the low level basics ^^ I hunt my corpse a lot >.> <.<

Just thought I would let people know i exist =D my parents would mostly like me in more family friendly guilds i guess O.O

Cheers! =^.^=

IronLikeALionInZion
01-20-2012, 11:24 PM
roll on the red server, its newer so not everyone is level 50-60. Plus you can fight other players!

Blither
01-29-2012, 03:18 PM
Do a "/who all sylver" in game and talk to someone in the Sylver Gryphon Brotherhood. Get to know them and ask them to sponsor you for membership if you like them. :)

maahes
01-29-2012, 06:40 PM
Still Waters might be a fit for you. No sponser needed, just send a tell in game to any player.

jpeute
01-29-2012, 07:57 PM
you can try to join inglourious bastard they have a lot of no skilled player, you just need to be an asshole and i'm sure you will be welcome in their guild

bluejam
01-29-2012, 08:02 PM
U mad, Tortue?

(you have to know she [=Tortue] got suspended for training IB at the Chardok pipe camp. Has been on her period ever since).

@Elizabethe: There are plenty of smaller casual guilds around. Just hang in EC for a bit and talk to people. I'm sure you'll get an invite in no time.

jpeute
01-29-2012, 08:36 PM
aye true , you are nice to notice i have been suspended in chardok for training IB after they trained me several times, but i guess GM never catch ib for those kind of stuff and prefer to suspend/ban tmo member(or other guild i suppose). you are def right thx to have noticed this point.

Brad_mo123
01-29-2012, 08:48 PM