PDA

View Full Version : WTB I have a few PCs I'd like help with

ALLWILL
07-21-2011, 10:52 AM
So I'm new to Project 1999 as of July 4th and I LOVE IT! I'm trying to take it easy(easier) compared to when I first dove in back in '00, so my character progression is going substantially slower than I remember.

Anyway, I'm trying to remember the old ways I knew of for making plat, so I'm very curious of what at reasonable sale price is on Project 99 for:

A Stack of Bone Chips, and
A Stack of Spider Silk.

Also, I recall a few more "easily" acquired items that I would buy for my lower level characters and I was hoping some people could tell me what I should offer to pay for:

Mithril Breastplate

Mithril Greaves

Mithril Vambrances

Serp Bracers

Skull Shaped Barb

Cracked Darkwood Shield

Shiny Brass Shield

Polished Granite tomahawk

I imagine that most of these items will be out of my price range for a bit, hell I might even be able to attain these items from kills before I can afford them, but it's always nice to have a goal you know? At any rate I'll know what a fair sale price would be then, eh.

Thanks in advance.

mizuguchi
07-21-2011, 11:03 AM
Hope this gets you started out at least,

A Stack of Bone Chips 10pp

Mithril Breastplate 450pp

Skull Shaped Barb 150pp

Cracked Darkwood Shield 175pp

Polished Granite tomahawk 150pp

Thats what I would sell/buy for on those items

Zereh
07-21-2011, 11:05 AM
While not 100% accurate, you can use P99's Auction Tracker (http://auction.goonquest.com/) to at least get you in the ballpark on most items. =)

And welcome to P99!

Eyeke
07-21-2011, 11:22 AM
A Stack of Bone Chips, and
A Stack of Spider Silk. 10-20p on these

Mithril Breastplate- under 600

Mithril Greaves- under 3k
Mithril Vambrances- 3-4k

Serp Bracers- 50-100

Skull Shaped Barb- 250-300

Cracked Darkwood Shield- 200

Shiny Brass Shield- 20-50p

Polished Granite tomahawk- 50p

Slave
07-21-2011, 11:24 AM
A Stack of Bone Chips: 10p
A Stack of Spider Silk: 10p