Zanluo
04-20-2024, 02:31 PM
Hello All,
I had a old char only a 36 chanter but i had a gob ring i wanted to trade from Blue to Green with a new chanter. Is that allowed or against the rule? I see that plate trading is not allowed but was not sure if Item for the same item count.
Thanks,
Zanluo
I had a old char only a 36 chanter but i had a gob ring i wanted to trade from Blue to Green with a new chanter. Is that allowed or against the rule? I see that plate trading is not allowed but was not sure if Item for the same item count.
Thanks,
Zanluo