PDA

View Full Version : Joueur Français débutant sur le jeux


Frenzi
10-30-2022, 03:36 AM
Bonjour à tous,

Je débute sur everquest (première fois que je joue au jeux) je suis un peut perdu lol

J'ai un Iksar shaman sur le serveur bleu, j'ai trouvé un endroit qui s'appel "field of bone" ou je peut tuer quelque mob (j'ai up lvl 3) mais je sais pas trop quoi faire exactement. Si il y a des joueurs qui parle français (je peut parler anglais mais je suis vite limité :/ ) peuvent me conseiller/donner des tips je suis preneur.

J'ai actuellement 3 sort "inner fire" "minor heal" "burst of flamme", mon corps à corps est toujours le meme que celui du début donc mon dps cac n'a pas changé depuis le début et j'ai réussi à acheter quelque item à des pnj qui me donne de l'accuracy.

Au plaisir de vous lire et/ou de vous croiser in-game.

Bisous la commu :cool:

Jimjam
10-30-2022, 05:06 AM
Bien Venue!

Better late than never, mate!

check out Europa - they are a guild for Euro timezone players. Fair warning the guild's official language is English - but it seems a good way to meet some francaphones.

In the past I have also met a few players from Quebec on blue... good luck making French Speaking friends!

My apologies for responding in English - though I can scan French, I can not write French. Hopefully you can comprehend my message :)

Pro Tip: use inner fire to heal instead of minor healing (unless you have a better hp/ac buff on). Inner fire has a good heal : mana ratio!

Bonne Chance!

Frenzi
10-30-2022, 05:19 AM
Hello Jimjam, thank you for your answer.

I went to the wiki and bought new spell : Dexterous Aura / Strengthen for lvl 1
and i have buy : Gate for the lvl 5 but i dont know how to setup that. / Summon Drink and Scale skin.

Actually i use all my buff, inner fire / dexterous aura / strengthen.

To attack I use the burt of flame and the auto attack for finish.

Harvest
10-30-2022, 05:31 AM
Bonjour Mon ami!

Venez nous voir. Nous sommes à moitié français