PDA

View Full Version : New players needs help and tips

Felicity
01-24-2020, 08:30 AM
New players needs help and tips
Hi im new to green just starting out, was playing on blue but no groups low level so no fun alone whats a good race/class to start with i need to be able to have np grouping building funds to buy gear and if possible as a bonus solo

How are shamans, druids, necro mage, ranger, monk, rogue, paladin, shadow knight, warrior.

also im loking for an altoholic,casual friendly family and lgbt friendly guild who can my wife and i can join who is open minded mature and accepting of all lgbt and other.

What would be the most simplest easy mode as far as gearing, leveling, possible solo and grouping.

loramin
01-24-2020, 01:12 PM
So ... basically you want me to tell you how play the entire game? I've got your back :D

https://i.imgur.com/rIHVx.gif

http://wiki.project1999.com/

Specifically, you're going to want to start on the "guides" page:

http://wiki.project1999.com/Players:Adventure

And even more specifically, you're going to want to start with the first guide on that page, which is geared specifically for "newbies":

http://wiki.project1999.com/Players:Newbie

dashsam13
01-25-2020, 06:42 PM
Hi im new to green just starting out, was playing on blue but no groups low level so no fun alone whats a good race/class to start with i need to be able to have np grouping building funds to buy gear and if possible as a bonus solo

How are shamans, druids, necro mage, ranger, monk, rogue, paladin, shadow knight, warrior.

also im loking for an altoholic,casual friendly family and lgbt friendly guild who can my wife and i can join who is open minded mature and accepting of all lgbt and other.

What would be the most simplest easy mode as far as gearing, leveling, possible solo and grouping.

You know you don't have to bring your sexuality into EverQuest, right? Its a fantasy game. Literally no one cares.

Yiblaan
01-27-2020, 08:22 PM