PDA

View Full Version : Solo spots for 29 druid in classic

Sarodare
12-24-2019, 03:18 PM
Hey guys kind of noob here.. just hit 29 on my druid on teal and was wondering what’s some good spots for a Druid to root/rot. Now that I have 2 high level dots was hoping to solo a couple levels :) the online guides list a lot of places that are kunark :/

Crylol
12-24-2019, 04:08 PM
29-35 should be hag tower duo with another 30ish. at 35+ you can 'kinda' solo it but you will not be able to kill them on spawn unless you are "lucky" and dont get any named spawns

chey
12-24-2019, 04:45 PM
The Splitpaw spire area in SK is a chill solo camp, but those tend to be perma-camped. Aviaks in the same zone are also a possibility, but I don't really care for them.

Oh, and Wooly mammoths in Everfrost are a good option at that level, too.

Broor
12-24-2019, 04:55 PM
Saltwater crocs in Upper Guk are animals, gators in Cazic Thule might be tough at 29 but more doable in a level? Maybe Mammoths in Everfrost would get you to 30? Edit: Forgot about gnolls in SK, a bunch of spawns in zone you can grab and root rot at your leisure-

loramin
12-24-2019, 05:04 PM
Saltwater crocs in Upper Guk are animals, gators in Cazic Thule might be tough at 29 but more doable in a level? Maybe Mammoths in Everfrost would get you to 30? Edit: Forgot about gnolls in SK, a bunch of spawns in zone you can grab and root rot at your leisure-

I loved doing alligators in Cazic (starting at 28) ... so much so I made a wiki page about both the "Alligator Pit (http://wiki.project1999.com/Cazic_Thule_Alligator_Pit)" and "Alligator Alley (http://wiki.project1999.com/Cazic_Thule_Alligator_Alley)" camp spots. If you decide to go there, I'd recommend reading them.