PDA

View Full Version : Just started playing

peppy
05-18-2017, 02:18 PM
Hey everyone, I just started playing EQ again. Last time i played was in PoP or Omens of War i think. Use to play a shaman and a warrior. This was my warriors profile from back in the day.

Starting off with a Shaman and waiting for an IP exclusion so my GF can play with me as well.

So if you see a mostly naked barbarian shammy named chesterr running around with hardly any spells, /wave. I was lucky enough to get a sow at lvl 1 and run to Qeynos and back to get my Initiate Symbol of the Tribunal.

https://eq.magelo.com/profile/999369 <-- my old magelo profile.

Syllibus
05-18-2017, 10:04 PM
Welcome :) I'll see you around, I'm sure. Hopefully the IP exemption won't take too long to sort out.

loramin
05-18-2017, 10:14 PM
Hey everyone, I just started playing EQ again. Last time i played was in PoP or Omens of War i think. Use to play a shaman and a warrior. This was my warriors profile from back in the day.

Starting off with a Shaman and waiting for an IP exclusion so my GF can play with me as well.

So if you see a mostly naked barbarian shammy named chesterr running around with hardly any spells, /wave. I was lucky enough to get a sow at lvl 1 and run to Qeynos and back to get my Initiate Symbol of the Tribunal.

Welcome fellow Barbarian Shaman! Things here are quite different from the PoP era, but you'll adjust quickly I'm sure.

Also good luck on the exemption, but be aware that it may take awhile.

peppy
05-19-2017, 12:22 AM
The exemption went through. Now just need to find a night me and the gf can play.

xtraball
05-19-2017, 03:43 AM
The exemption went through. Now just need to find a night me and the gf can play.

Play EQ you mean ? :D

jackd104
05-19-2017, 07:05 AM
WB

peppy
05-19-2017, 10:55 AM
Play EQ you mean ? :D

of course. we can always have time to play the other way...:D

Keggernuts
05-20-2017, 01:00 PM
Hey peppy/chesterr great to have you join the fold.