PDA

View Full Version : No new wow thread?

Fame
09-08-2016, 02:16 AM
tbh, I was wondering what people thought about it

AzzarTheGod
09-08-2016, 02:21 AM
ppl still grinding etc. way too early. give it another 2-3 weeks at least.

Spyder73
09-08-2016, 09:15 AM
All in all I have been pleasantly surprised and easily see myself getting my money’s worth for the Xpac. I am just getting into heroic dungeons, and mythic dungeons/raids don’t come out for a while. However I can see myself running out of things to do in the next month or two and it will degrade into “login for raid only”, which quite honestly is not even a bad thing since there is PLENTY of grinding to do upfront. I play on a PvP server and this expansion encourages a lot of world PvP – its been quite fun leveling up and sh!ting on the alliance (resto shaman seems OP, or I am just super good =P)