PDA

View Full Version : [LFG] New Player for Static XP Group!

porkandpickles
04-08-2015, 04:04 PM
Hi all -

Finally making the transition from Live to P99 - and I'm pumped! Hoping to find some great people to roll with.

About me:
•Experienced Raider for over 10 years.
•Rolling a Bard
•Prefer casual time commitment (3-4 days) but play seriously when logged on.
•Voice chat or party chat - just chilling out while grinding mobs
•New to P1999, been playing Live for years.
•Have access to voice chat server
•Open to Red or Blue

Hoping to find a group to Level up from scratch with - down for 3-4 nights a week after 5 CST.

Im new to P1999 so I won't be able to twink my Bard, but if people want to twink their characters im down for whatever. Mostly hoping for a chill group of players to level with consistently.

PM me here or reply to the post and we can get this going! Also willing to join any other statics people are getting set up.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Slithor
04-09-2015, 11:17 AM
Hi all -

Finally making the transition from Live to P99 - and I'm pumped! Hoping to find some great people to roll with.

About me:
•Experienced Raider for over 10 years.
•Rolling a Bard
•Prefer casual time commitment (3-4 days) but play seriously when logged on.
•Voice chat or party chat - just chilling out while grinding mobs
•New to P1999, been playing Live for years.
•Have access to voice chat server
•Open to Red or Blue

Hoping to find a group to Level up from scratch with - down for 3-4 nights a week after 5 CST.

Im new to P1999 so I won't be able to twink my Bard, but if people want to twink their characters im down for whatever. Mostly hoping for a chill group of players to level with consistently.

PM me here or reply to the post and we can get this going! Also willing to join any other statics people are getting set up.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

I'm level 11, ogre shaman, not sure what level you are but maybe we can group on the regular.