PDA

View Full Version : Any Saryrn / Fippy ( progression server ) players?

CreamyCowboy
01-14-2015, 04:10 PM
Hey folks, never made a formal "hey I'm new to p99" thread but anyways I've been playing for about 2 weeks now on blue and it's been fun so far. I tried to play a few years ago but never had any luck getting the game running properly. But a friend of mine told me they were playing again so I decided to give it a whirl.

I played on Saryrn live for about a decade with various characters:
Kumbak ( shaman )
Numkak ( warrior )
Klikapus ( ranger )

I was with Travelers of Norrath, Collective Assault, Royal Guardians .. maybe one more while on Saryrn.

On Fippy Darkpaw progression server, I had a monk named Fisticles and was with Ascendency.

Basically just seeing if there are any folks out there that I have played with in the past or knew of.

Currently I'm a 21 shaman ( Kumbak ). You've probably seen me spend way too much time in EC tunnel. Not sure how much I'll be playing with school about to start up again next week but I intend on playing as much as I can and hopefully get up enough to hop into a guild.

Shoot me a tell in game if any of you remember me or just need a shaman in general!

Telin
01-14-2015, 04:33 PM
I played casually on saryrn as Hannah and Tulain. I can't remember my alt names. My dad played Nizelar who was very active in raiding and was in ToN at some point.

CreamyCowboy
01-14-2015, 04:37 PM
Nice, can't say that I remember any of those names but good to know none the less.

I believe I played a lot until like 2003 or so when I joined the Marines, then I started back up in 2004 or 2005. Don't remember what the last expansion was that I officially stopped at on Saryrn. Basically it was when they had mercenaries and stuff like that.

Zotok
01-14-2015, 04:41 PM
Played on Fippy from Luclin to TSS. Beastlord named Zotok with Midnight Pyre

CreamyCowboy
01-14-2015, 04:50 PM