PDA

View Full Version : That ban was not about RMT again but for posting sunday VP-Raid

Sapphiay
08-22-2014, 08:50 AM
and he had no leader nor officerrank in guild. I am new to this server still and in my eyes this posting of a raidwarning not a crime and didnt fulfill the fact of try to get a leaderstatus. Asking for get other people kicked did many player in the guild at different times for different player.
I got punished doing nothing wrong because another player had a bot for tradeskills. In no other guild here guildmember get a collective punishment for failing from officer or guildleader. And there are other officer of other guilds doing things wrong with suspensions.

Harassments and trainings are much worse than a bot because they affect player, real persons for my opinion. In other games guilds with success gets invites to gamescon and gamepartys. Our apps are kos in whole eqworld now and alone.

Dacuk
08-22-2014, 08:56 AM
wut?

sorry you signed up for spoon fed pixels and it didnt work out for u

no chewie dont
08-22-2014, 09:00 AM
forever alone
rot that way

Mac Drettj
08-22-2014, 09:01 AM
stop posting

krazyGlue
08-22-2014, 09:17 AM
I thought my typing skills sucked

Genedin
08-22-2014, 09:33 AM
wut?

Andis
08-22-2014, 09:36 AM
wut?

Smedy
08-22-2014, 09:37 AM
lol what warm body is this? love these vp nerds surfacing once they took out kingpin scumbag

Mac Drettj
08-22-2014, 09:58 AM

lol chortled

Samsung
08-22-2014, 10:00 AM
What side is Rexx and Twainz joining? looool

Bazia
08-22-2014, 10:01 AM
i think what OP is saying is they are banned for botting tradeskills and that Nizzar shouldn't be banned because now all of the traitorous ratfinks will get cleansed

Kilbur
08-22-2014, 10:01 AM