PDA

View Full Version : How can I transfer money/items from one character to another?

Talvox
04-16-2014, 09:50 PM
sorry for the noob question, I am really new to this server. I got an Iksar Shaman to level 7 and just found out that apparently they can't wear plate armor and other shamans can. I rerolled to an Iksar Necromancer but I don't really like having my pet do everything for me. I want to roll a Barbarian Shaman, but someone gave me a really good weapon (Ebon War Spear) and I already bought some of my level 9 spells so I would like to transfer the money and items from my old shaman and necromancer to a new shaman. How do I go about doing this?

LulzSect
04-16-2014, 09:51 PM
camp both characters at a secluded spot like a boss and ground transfer

#YOLO

Talvox
04-16-2014, 09:53 PM

#YOLO

How do I go about getting my iksar to a place where a barbarian would pick up stuff?

LulzSect
04-16-2014, 09:58 PM
i ran a level 8 DE CLR to Kurns without help

think of it as an adventure

get binds once you cross the ocean though

SamwiseRed
04-16-2014, 10:02 PM
find lowest level in EC to hold your stuff. preferably someone un-guilded.

Talvox
04-16-2014, 10:04 PM

That sounds most unwise

Aussie
04-16-2014, 10:18 PM
If you don't have any IRL friends playing the game, you could seek out a level 60 character from a respected guild and ask them.

Talvox
04-16-2014, 10:20 PM
If you don't have any IRL friends playing the game, you could seek out a level 60 character from a respected guild and ask them.

I have been playing for like 2 days. I don't know what guilds are respected and I haven't seen any level 60s

Dragonsblood1987
04-16-2014, 10:20 PM

Take that amateur troll back to red, lady.

Pringles
04-16-2014, 10:26 PM
This is why a shared bank slot would be *awesome*

Conscript
04-16-2014, 10:42 PM

We didn't have cars back in my day so you don't get cars in your modern world!

Dragonmist
04-16-2014, 11:25 PM
Shared bank would be great and will never happen.