PDA

View Full Version : Thank You Twainz :)

cutie
01-12-2014, 05:37 AM
i truly appreciate the epic YOU mqd for me.
i havent been around since i was griefed off the box...emotionally
to be accused of using red dawn really hurt. even tho i was always being yelled at and treated like shit for being a noob i stuck w them because i thought heartbrand was a good dude. my pals told me i wud see his true colors and here they are

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i202/jjmmaa84/eq/1_zps4738ba67.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i202/jjmmaa84/eq/2_zps297e84cf.jpg?t=1389432173

im not going out like that, if the anti-grief guild wants to grief me off the box it will have to be with pixels not words. see you boys in game :)

SamwiseRed
01-12-2014, 05:39 AM
so you left because some guy knew a guy who heard you were gonna be booted after the guild got you your epic?

SamwiseRed
01-12-2014, 05:40 AM
not trolling but thats what it seems like, either way all good. you going back to FoH or using this an an opportunity to justify apping nilly :)

Colgate
01-12-2014, 05:42 AM
did you ever make it to high school?

DrRoach
01-12-2014, 05:52 AM
^- see what happens when you anger the zerg

Twainz
01-12-2014, 05:53 AM
You are welcome for the Epic. I'm happy to give FoH their first cleric epic!

DrRoach
01-12-2014, 05:56 AM
Didnt tina have one?

Rallyd
01-12-2014, 05:58 AM
"so let the grief begin"

Quoted from Heartbrand himself..

3) Non-Griefing / Neutral Alignment pledge. This guild will have zero tolerance for griefing. While griefing can be defined widely, for our purposes griefing involves not granting LNS, needlessly killing people far below your level for no purpose other than to "grief" them, making twink alts for the sole purpose of shitting on lowbies, etc. This is a pvp server, and we will embrace pvp, but we will not embrace griefing.